The Divine Impact of 7 Chakras On The Human Body

No matter how much science might evolve, many health issues remain still medically unexplainable. These intangible concerns are associated with the energy circles within our bodies, commonly known as the 7 Chakras. 

The history of the seven Chakras is linked with Hindu Mythology and Vedic Civilization. As mentioned above, they are the energy circles within our bodies that impact our psychological and physical state.

Unlike other internal human organs, these Chakras aren’t tangible but significantly impact our lives. 

If you are keen to learn more about these energy circles, then you are at the right place. This blog will tell you the divine impact of the seven chakras on the human body. So, let us get started. 

How Do Seven Chakras Impact The Human Body?

We frequently hear about the “seven chakras,” yet the human body possesses infinite chakras. Each of the seven chakras is linked with a specific vibration, shape, symbol, and sound. Your physical, psychological, and social wellness may change whether these energy centers are open or obstructed. Chakra Overhaul is possible with proper therapies by an expert. It is a method that focuses on healing any imbalance in the body’s Chakra. 

Atlantis Scalar provides the best session to clients that have positive results. 

The seven primary chakras as they emerge in the body are:

  • Muladhara Chakra – Root Chakra:

Because it is positioned beneath the sacrum, this Chakra is also referred to as the Root Chakra. It is believed to be of a shape that has a 4-petalled lotus flower, a triangle facing downward, and a square. 

Each component symbolizes the four fundamental parts of the mind that combine to form the foundation of human attentiveness.A person experiences instability, uprootedness, lack of passion, purpose, fear, insecurity, and frustration when this Chakra is out of balance.

Color: Red 

Element: Earth 

  • Svadhishthana Chakra – Sacral Chakra: 

Svadhishthana Chakra, also referred to as Sacral Chakra, is believed to be composed of multiple circles, a crescent moon, and six flower petals that appear as part of circles.

The six petals represent the six damaging aspects of our nature that we must overcome to trigger this Chakra, while the circles and crescent moon symbolize the cyclical nature of life, demise, and resurrection. 

When the sacral Chakra is imbalanced, an individual may experience emotional instability and irritability, feel exhausted and uninspired, feel deceptive, or become preoccupied with ideas of sex. Chakra Overhaul is the best way to correct any imbalance of Chakra in the body. Its therapy must be tried by individuals having medically unexplained problems. 

Color: Orange

Element: Water 

  • Manipura Chakra – Solar Plexus Chakra:

The solar plexus chakra is denoted by a downward-pointing triangle encircled in a lotus blossom with ten petals. The triangle symbolizes our internal strength, and the Agni tattva, or fire of kundalini energy, pictures the ten petals, which represent the ten evil character traits we must defeat.

Color: Yellow

Element: Fire 

  • Anahata Chakra – Heart Chakra: 

In the Heart Chakra sign, two triangles combine to form a yantra, which represents the balance of yin and yang, or upward and descending forces. Outside, there is a lotus flower with twelve petals, defining the twelve divine characteristics linked to the heart.

When the heart chakra is out of harmony, a person may have emotional difficulties such as wrath, lack of trust, anxiety, jealousy, fear, and mood fluctuations.

Color: Green

Element: Air 

  • Vishuddha Chakra – Throat Chakra: 

A 16-petal lotus bloom encloses an inverted triangle with a circle within to depict the Throat Chakra. This Chakra symbolizes the spiritual growth and righteousness of the body, senses, and spirit. 

The throat chakra can get blocked when we are afraid, silent, feel weak, or find it difficult to convey our views.

Color: Blue

Element: Space 

  • Ajna Chakra – Third Eye Chakra: 

The Third Eye Chakra is represented as an inverted triangle that is perched in the middle of two flower petals within a circle. The pyramid that faces downward and the two petals both stand for knowledge, highlighting the Third Eye Chakra’s significance in our quest for spiritual consciousness. When imbalanced, you may feel egocentric or non-assertive and scared of achievement. Physical symptoms such as headaches, blurred vision, and eye strain may indicate an imbalance.

Color: Indigo

Element: None

  • Sahastrara Chakra – Crown Chakra: 

The image of the Crown Chakra is an upside-down triangle surrounded by a ring of a thousand flower petals. When it becomes out of balance, one may experience ongoing irritation, depression, and harmful emotions.
If you are looking for the best therapies for healing the body’s imbalances, Atlantis scalar is the best option for you. It is famous for providing the best Chakra Overhaul therapies for healing.

1 thoughts on “The Divine Impact of 7 Chakras On The Human Body

  1. Pingback: The Divine Impact of 7 Chakras On The Human Bod...

Leave a Reply

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.