Important Announcements!

FOUR MORE DAYS! DON’T MISS OUR NEXT ATLANTIS SCALAR YOUTUBE LIVE! There will be a free giveaway for the first one who says, “I’m an Atlantis Scalar peep!” in the chat thread. It’s this Wednesday November the 18that 2:30PM PT/3:30PM MT/4:30PM CT/5:30PM ET! Here’s the link:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0ecgEdVOnQfijQ1JKtcrSA

Also, check out my FUN interview with host, Michael Roser, Dark Hour Paranormal. Great podcast!

Perhaps the most important announcement of all: We have added a lot of enhancements to the Energy Repair Protection and Enhancement that seems to have converted most of the 2% failures to SUCCESSES! These additions occurred 10/10/21 so if you had your portal work before that date and haven’t seen awesome results, then please order the ERPE Tune-up.

Additions include:

Balancing of masculine and feminine energy

Reattaching lost soul fragments

Clearing out old karma

Releasing trapped emotions

Cutting ancestral DNA

Grounding

Anchoring the Higher Self in your energy

THE ABOVE IS DONE FOR EVERY LIFEFORM IN YOUR HOUSEHOLD

Of course this means it takes me longer to do this service, but as of now, I have no plans to increase the price.

If you’ve already had portal work, here’s the link for the tune-up (Erik recommends this every 6 months for you household. https://www.atlantisscalar.com/product/energy-repair-protection-and-enhancement-tune-up/

If you haven’t had scalar portal work yet, then you must start with this: https://www.atlantisscalar.com/product/super-portal-work-increase-vibrational-frequency-bundle/

This upgrade is like trading in an iPhone 2.0 for an iPhone 13!

Don’t forget to make a video clip of your success that we can include in Paola’s documentary. You can be anonymous if you wish. Just email the short clip to elisa@atlantisscalar.com.

Thanks, and love you all!

One thought on “Important Announcements!

  1. Susan Olivo says:

    Hi Elisa! I just wanted to thank you, AA Erik, and The Divine Team for all of the amazing and wonderful work you do!!! I watched the interview posted above and it was informative, inspiring, and it just makes me want to go forward and start my own healing business.
    Also, I want you to know that the work you have done for me has helped me tremendously in many ways.
    Thank you so much and I love you all so much!

Leave a Reply